Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Eve Medical of Miami

Abortion Clinic & Abortion Specialists located in Miami, FL

35 total reviews

Eve Medical of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eve Medical of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Me atendieron super, fue rapido todo limpio y organizado ,no me senti sola. Les agradesco a todos por su atencion.
Vanesa S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent customer care
Mary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Clean peaceful ambiance. Staff was really sweet and friendly. They answer all your questions and you can leave feeling safe and assured.
Jillian G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient, kind, informative
Lexie R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Made me feel comfortable and sure with my decision I went in crying but left feeling calm
Lizbet H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great staff , waiting time was not long, everyone very nice 5 stars for this clinic
Alexandra G.
Submitted 07/24/21
The employees were very nice and helpful!!
Ingrid L.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very pleased with my experience at Eve Medical Center. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. They made me feel I was in safe hands.
Hope B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and private would recommend this place
Rotceh S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Clean facilities and was reassured every step of the way. The ladies and the doctor were very kind. The only thing I wouldn’t agree with is paying upfront but I guess that is their policy. I wonder what they do with patients who are still unsure. They explained the procedure moving forward and would keep in contact to make sure everything went well. Overall I would recommend to a friend who is in need. Thank you for making this process bearable.
Chantal M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Didn’t have to wait too long the appointment was easy to make.
Erin M.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very pleasant experience. All of the nurses were sweet and helpful. The Dr was great. Would definitely recommend
Margaret J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone at Eve was so welcoming and so incredibly friendly. I was very nervous going in, as anyone would be, and the girls and Dr. Applegate really comforted me. I felt extremely comfortable, especially because no one was allowed in with me due to covid. Because of how far along I was, doc was not able to do my procedure but gave me a multitude of resources to help me! Not that I wish this situation and decision upon anyone, but if need be, I highly recommend Eve!!
Chariss H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great staff! Friendly!
Mariana F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Martavia S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very fast , professional, very helpful
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone is friendly and very helpful!
Aisha N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Ive been here a couple times . I will only go here i was always in good hands .✔
M T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Really profesional location. Staff was very nice, the place was very clean and my appointment was as quick as they stated to be. Im very happy I picked this clinic and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Dayanna E.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very professional and helpfull!