Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eve Medical of Miami

Abortion Clinic & Abortion Specialists located in Miami, FL

49 total reviews

Eve Medical of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eve Medical of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeniffer M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Is absolutly great
Gloria Z.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very friendly staff and doctor as well. The process was easy and quick, the office was clean
Valerie D.
Submitted 07/19/22
very nice and gentle and answered every question i had
Nicole F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience Everything was fast and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/05/22
I gave a 3 star simply because I went there for a surgical and scheduled next day but the nurse convinced me or rather pushed me phsycologically into a pill, I regret that decision it has been terrible 2weeks of bleeding, she should have kept her opinion and let me do what I came there for. If it was not for that nurse I think surgical was perfect for me and my lifestyle. Women are already vulnerable and it takes courage to go there so just be supportive of their decision whichever way they prefer.
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Wonderful staff and amazing doctor. All the staff I encountered were helpful kind and caring. Dr was very informative and personable. During such a sensitive time you want to go to a facility that will treat you right and also educate you on your options. Thank you all.
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Clean, comfortable offices and rooms. Wonderful staff and facility.
Mayling C.
Submitted 06/08/22
So helpful. From the moment they answered the phone to the moment I left. I left informed, confident and full of joy.
Janique B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Loved my experience, they all made me feel comfortable.
Mayela M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Made me feel comfortable.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very nervous about my experience seeing as it was my first time.But the fact that the staff acted so natural it made it so much easier. The doctor too was sweet when explaining to me what to and answering any questions I had. I also have a big fear of needles so I was nervous about them taking blood but they explained it was very quick and easy and it was indeed very quick.
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/26/22
10/10 amazing service, made me feel so safe and comfortable!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think calling to reschedule instead of emailing is wiser since I dont regularly check email, but I still appreciate your help
Ingrid P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thank you so much. You are all very kind. It was an “easy” process in terms of organization and steps and vibe. Thank you to the ultrasound tech that was there on 3/16/22 you were soooo sweet.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Me atendieron super, fue rapido todo limpio y organizado ,no me senti sola. Les agradesco a todos por su atencion.
Vanesa S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent customer care
Mary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Clean peaceful ambiance. Staff was really sweet and friendly. They answer all your questions and you can leave feeling safe and assured.
Jillian G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient, kind, informative
Lexie R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Made me feel comfortable and sure with my decision I went in crying but left feeling calm
Lizbet H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great staff , waiting time was not long, everyone very nice 5 stars for this clinic