Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eve Medical of Miami

Abortion Clinic & Abortion Specialists located in Miami, FL

23 total reviews

Eve Medical of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eve Medical of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone at Eve was so welcoming and so incredibly friendly. I was very nervous going in, as anyone would be, and the girls and Dr. Applegate really comforted me. I felt extremely comfortable, especially because no one was allowed in with me due to covid. Because of how far along I was, doc was not able to do my procedure but gave me a multitude of resources to help me! Not that I wish this situation and decision upon anyone, but if need be, I highly recommend Eve!!
Chariss H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great staff! Friendly!
Mariana F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Martavia S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very fast , professional, very helpful
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone is friendly and very helpful!
Aisha N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Ive been here a couple times . I will only go here i was always in good hands .✔
M T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Really profesional location. Staff was very nice, the place was very clean and my appointment was as quick as they stated to be. Im very happy I picked this clinic and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Dayanna E.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very professional and helpfull!
Brenda G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Super sweet staff! They made me feel very comfortable and informative!
Trevori B.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff was professional and welcoming. I had an amazing experience. I give 5 diamonds.
Olivia L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Muy atentos sobre todo la muchacha del ultrasonido la cual tiene muy buen trato, profesional y siempre amable.
Shauntavia M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great service friendly safe
Smelly D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience!
Kayla F.
Submitted 01/04/20
A very safe clean pleasant fast experience. Thank you to the ladies working there and doctor.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/16/19
I am a medical professional and was impressed with Eve Medical's detail to professionalism and competent care. Excellent service and comforting environment. Thank you Eve Medical.
Karina F.
Submitted 12/11/19
the staff was friendly explained the whole process to me the nurses have great customer service and the dr explained everything to me also did not make me feel uncomfortable or judged me with my decision
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Super nice and understanding, recommended me the best healthy way
Katie B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very nice staff, didn’t feel uncomfortable at all
Marbelis M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Office could have been cleaner. The front office customer service could have been more pleasant and informative but once inside, the care was good.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very friendly and welcoming staff. I appreciate the judgement free atmosphere.