Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eve Medical of Miami

Abortion Clinic & Abortion Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Eve Medical of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eve Medical of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
i felt so comfortable. the staff was super nice and helpful. the process was quick and easy
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Couldn’t have been more discrete. Staff was all very kind, I didn’t feel any shame and there wasn’t any discussion of “making a decision.” Very grateful to have come to this clinic
Daraimi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hoy asistí y no tengo más q buenos comentarios su personal bien atento te hacen sentir bien a pesar de la situación por la q estas pasando
Lianet Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Muy buen trato de parte de todos ! El lugar está limpio y te hacen sentir muy bien .
Chanal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very Smooth
Mallory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Michaela N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Although everyone is nice and the office is clean—it felt like a very “secretive” place. No significant other or support person is allowed in with the patient which made it seems like such an impersonal place for such a personal experience.
Yeniffer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Is absolutly great
Gloria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very friendly staff and doctor as well. The process was easy and quick, the office was clean
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
very nice and gentle and answered every question i had
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience Everything was fast and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Mary G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I gave a 3 star simply because I went there for a surgical and scheduled next day but the nurse convinced me or rather pushed me phsycologically into a pill, I regret that decision it has been terrible 2weeks of bleeding, she should have kept her opinion and let me do what I came there for. If it was not for that nurse I think surgical was perfect for me and my lifestyle. Women are already vulnerable and it takes courage to go there so just be supportive of their decision whichever way they prefer.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Wonderful staff and amazing doctor. All the staff I encountered were helpful kind and caring. Dr was very informative and personable. During such a sensitive time you want to go to a facility that will treat you right and also educate you on your options. Thank you all.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Clean, comfortable offices and rooms. Wonderful staff and facility.
Mayling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
So helpful. From the moment they answered the phone to the moment I left. I left informed, confident and full of joy.
Janique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Loved my experience, they all made me feel comfortable.
Mayela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Made me feel comfortable.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very nervous about my experience seeing as it was my first time.But the fact that the staff acted so natural it made it so much easier. The doctor too was sweet when explaining to me what to and answering any questions I had. I also have a big fear of needles so I was nervous about them taking blood but they explained it was very quick and easy and it was indeed very quick.
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
10/10 amazing service, made me feel so safe and comfortable!
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I think calling to reschedule instead of emailing is wiser since I dont regularly check email, but I still appreciate your help