Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eve Medical of Miami

Abortion Clinic & Abortion Specialists located in Miami, FL

39 total reviews

Eve Medical of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eve Medical of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very nervous about my experience seeing as it was my first time.But the fact that the staff acted so natural it made it so much easier. The doctor too was sweet when explaining to me what to and answering any questions I had. I also have a big fear of needles so I was nervous about them taking blood but they explained it was very quick and easy and it was indeed very quick.
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/26/22
10/10 amazing service, made me feel so safe and comfortable!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think calling to reschedule instead of emailing is wiser since I dont regularly check email, but I still appreciate your help
Ingrid P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thank you so much. You are all very kind. It was an “easy” process in terms of organization and steps and vibe. Thank you to the ultrasound tech that was there on 3/16/22 you were soooo sweet.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Me atendieron super, fue rapido todo limpio y organizado ,no me senti sola. Les agradesco a todos por su atencion.
Vanesa S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent customer care
Mary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Clean peaceful ambiance. Staff was really sweet and friendly. They answer all your questions and you can leave feeling safe and assured.
Jillian G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient, kind, informative
Lexie R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Made me feel comfortable and sure with my decision I went in crying but left feeling calm
Lizbet H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great staff , waiting time was not long, everyone very nice 5 stars for this clinic
Alexandra G.
Submitted 07/24/21
The employees were very nice and helpful!!
Ingrid L.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very pleased with my experience at Eve Medical Center. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. They made me feel I was in safe hands.
Hope B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and private would recommend this place
Rotceh S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Clean facilities and was reassured every step of the way. The ladies and the doctor were very kind. The only thing I wouldn’t agree with is paying upfront but I guess that is their policy. I wonder what they do with patients who are still unsure. They explained the procedure moving forward and would keep in contact to make sure everything went well. Overall I would recommend to a friend who is in need. Thank you for making this process bearable.
Chantal M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Didn’t have to wait too long the appointment was easy to make.
Erin M.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very pleasant experience. All of the nurses were sweet and helpful. The Dr was great. Would definitely recommend
Margaret J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone at Eve was so welcoming and so incredibly friendly. I was very nervous going in, as anyone would be, and the girls and Dr. Applegate really comforted me. I felt extremely comfortable, especially because no one was allowed in with me due to covid. Because of how far along I was, doc was not able to do my procedure but gave me a multitude of resources to help me! Not that I wish this situation and decision upon anyone, but if need be, I highly recommend Eve!!
Chariss H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great staff! Friendly!
Mariana F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Martavia S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very fast , professional, very helpful